the life and thoughts of a shoe addict

After a few days of cold autumn weather, summer has returned for a while and I’m using it to save some more sandals! This is just a quick outfit for grocery shopping. My mom commented it with the words “We’re just going grocery shopping!!”. But I like to put some thought into what I wear, even if it’s just for grocery shopping – you certainly won’t see me in sweatpants out of the house! Also, I needed to save these shoes before it gets too cold 🙂

Shoe ChallengeShoes: H&M Inclusive Collection
Worn with: Top by Boss, skirt by Zara, bag by Prada.

Finally I managed to find something to wear these shoes with. Even though I love the crazyness of the patterns, they are a bit difficult to combine! I matched the top and skirt to the mustard yellow and white from the shoe and hope it’s an OK combination…

H&M Inclusive Collection

But these shoes make up for the difficulty in combining them with their amazing comfiness – these might just be the most comfortable shoes I have. They’re super lightweight and easy to walk in! I hope I’ll find some more ways to wear them next summer….

H&M Inclusive Collection

Comments on: "Some more summer: Shoe Challenge No.64" (1)

  1. You look fantastic… I love the shoes!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

