the life and thoughts of a shoe addict

vanity beauty pumpsShoes: Vanity Beauty
Worn with: Jeans by Seven, Top and cardigan by Zara, bag by Miu Miu, scarf by ?.

I’ve written about these shoes on here quite a while back, and actually I ended up buying a pair for myself – oops! But, I don’t regret it, as they’re comfortable and versatile and rain-proof (something most of my shoes are not, unfortunately!) which is good for German weather! I think this was the first day I went to Munich with my fiancé, just for a quick walk and a coffee. In the background you can see the Nationaltheater Bayerische Staatsoper in Munich, which was just at the time decorated for the Münchner Operfestspiele (Munich Opera Festival).

vanity beauty pumps

Comments on: "Miu Miu inspired: Shoe Challenge No.57" (1)

  1. I love this shoe. I wish I have one like those.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

