the life and thoughts of a shoe addict

Shoe Challenge No.30

Zara Peeptoe PumpsShoes: Zara/シューズ:Zara
Worn with: Dress by Zara, bag by Aigner, earrings by Cinderella Chance.
Zaraのドレス、Aignerのバッグ、シンデレラ・チャンスのピアス。

This is what I wore this Saturday. I just went shopping a bit with my mom and sat in the garden enjoying the last day of warm weather. This dress is from Zara’s current collection and for some reason I have to think of old James Bond movies when I look at it – I totally love the old movies with Sean Connery or Roger Moore….the bag is a really old bag from my mom, which I borrowed since I don’t have any blue bag myself. The shoes are also Zara, but from last year. I like the beautiful details on these:

こちらは土曜日の服装です。土曜日はただ母とショッピングして、庭で最後の暖かい日を楽しんでいました。ドレスはZaraの今シーズンのドレスです。このドレスをみると、なぜかわからないのですが、古いジェームズ・ボンドの映画を思い出します – ショーン・コネリーとロジャー・ムーアの古い映画が大好きです。。。私は青いバッグを一つももっていないので母の古いバッグを借りました。靴のブランドもZaraですが、去年のコレクションのものです。きれいなディーテールが好きです:

Zara Peeptoe Pumps

Comments on: "Shoe Challenge No.30" (4)

  1. I Love the Zara dress! I like how the shoes compliments the dress

    • Thank you! I’m glad I had these blue shoes! They’re the only ones I have that match the dress. I would have had red ones but that would have been too much I think.

  2. i’m in love with that dress. it’s so beautiful and yes, very retro!

    spinning-threads.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

