the life and thoughts of a shoe addict

Shoe Challenge No.28

Bally SandalsShoes: Bally
Worn with: Top by H&M, skirt by Orsay, belt by Little New York, necklace from my mom.

Even though I spent the day at home, I did manage to rescue another pair of shoes today! Even though these are just simple black sandals, they are special to me – they are shoes from my mom, which she bought a long time ago. I think they prove that a great pair of shoes never goes out of style, and that quality shoes will last for a very very long time!

Bally Sandals

As today was Mother’s Day, I of course made breakfast for my mom and I also got her a cake which we ate together in the garden this afternoon. The cake was originally just a strawberry cake, but I added some blueberries to make it more interesting.

What did you do for Mother’s Day?

Mother's Day cake

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud