the life and thoughts of a shoe addict

Pretty BallerinasShoes: Pretty Ballerinas

Worn with: Bag by Armani, top by Marc Cain, pants by ?, cardigan by Repeat.

So, finally I managed to upload this shoe challenge pictures of my mom! I’ve been too busy lately….she wore this for lunch with friends and me at La Baracca in Munich. I love her top, I wish I could wear it too!!

Here’s the shoe close-up:

Pretty BallerinasI love the cute little engraved ballerinas on the buckle! Pretty ballerinas are so comfortable, too 🙂

Comments on: "My mom’s shoe challenge No.2" (2)

  1. I think it’s nice that you and your mom are doing the shoe challenge together, and you are both very stylish! I really like Pretty Ballerinas shoes 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

