the life and thoughts of a shoe addict

Shoe Challenge No.17

I must admit to buying another pair of shoes – I just couldn’t resist these beauties on Ebay (saved search will be the end of me!!)! They finally arrived on Saturday and I couldn’t resist to wear them the day I got them. But luckily, they are super comfy and I didn’t regret choosing them at all – no pain, no blisters after dancing the whole night!

Prada

I wore them with the outfit pictured below, to go clubbing with a friend at Pacha in Munich.

PradaShoes: Prada

Worn with: Dress by Grey Magic, bag by Esperanza.

Prada

This weekend we had great weather here in Munich, so some of my friends came over for an afternoon of cake, coffee and card games in the garden. In the evening we went clubbing. The warm weather makes me want to go out every day! Also, I finally baked a cake from the Japanese book I wrote about before. I decided on the pink leopard version, to match our table decoration. It was really easy and the cake turned out great! I want to try out another one soon…

Deco Rollcake

Comments on: "Shoe Challenge No.17" (6)

  1. wow, these are such beautiful shoes! I definitely think I need more Prada shoes. Your cake turned out really well – it’s so cute!

  2. Oooh!! Those are lovely shoes. Ebay is so fun! I have to try to contain myself, because I could spend all day browsing that site for shoes. 🙂
    What a fantastic cake, too. I hope it was as yummy as it is cute!

  3. Fantastic shoes! I should have known there was a Pacha in Munich… I “got” it in London, of course, and Ibiza… must drive by to enjoy it, since I live in Germany… thanks for the suggestion again!
    The shoes are reeeeally lovely – and the pastry as well!!!!!

  4. […] in the graden!) . This time I made it 100% Japanese style following the book instructions – the time before I had used the ordinary German rollcake recipe – and it turned out really nice. I want to […]

  5. This is a really great blog. Thx to the auther

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

