the life and thoughts of a shoe addict

Shoe Challenge No.14

Today was the official start of spring! The weather can only get better from now on :)! I’m already thinking about relaxing in the garden….. Today, we actually had beautiful sunshine but it was still kind of cold, but I just had to wear something else than boots, so I decided on the following outfit (with a jacket and scarf for outside):

Love Like Lip PumpsShoes: Love Like Lip

Worn with: Top by H&M, skirt by Zara, cardigan by Max Mara, bag by Prada.

Today I went with my mom to see a vernissage by a friend of hers near Munich. As I love painting myself, I also always enjoy looking at art exhibitions.

These shoes are from the Japanese brand Love Like Lip and I got them a while ago in Tokyo. They have a rather low heel and are comfortable to wear for a long time. The shape is nothing extraordinary, but I like their champagne colour, the cute pearl/ribbon/rhinestone/fur decoration and the light pink glittery sole. The colour is easy to combine with other colours and I’m always happy about some non-black versatile shoes!

If you’re interested in shoes by Love Like Lip, they are available for example in the Marui web store. If you love this pair, they currently have a very similar style here for 9,345 Yen (approx. 80€) – check out the cute heart on the sole!

Love Like Lip PumpsAnother close-up:

Love Like Lip Pumps

Comments on: "Shoe Challenge No.14" (2)

  1. Those shoes are so cute, and I really like your cardigan, too. Spring is probably my favourite season. Unfortunately Winter is coming up here soon, and most of the clothes in shops seem to be dull and black. At least it’s always Spring/Summer somewhere, and I can still buy nice clothes online!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

