the life and thoughts of a shoe addict

Shoe Challenge No.12

Zara Ribbon BootieShoes: Zara

Worn with: Dress by H&M, long cardigan by Repeat, bag by Samantha Thavasa.

Another pair of shoes from Zara. I loved these booties from the day I saw them in the store, but they were too expensive in my opinion. So, when I found them on sale for a fraction of the original price in my size, of course I couldn’t resist! They are quite high, but fairly comfortable thanks to the hidden platform. In grey, they’re less boring than black but still can be combined with a lot of other colours. My favourite part is the big ribbon on the side:

Zara Ribbon Bootie

Here’s another outside shot:

Zara Ribbon Bootie

And, last but not least another close-up picture:

Zara Ribbon Bootie

Comments on: "Shoe Challenge No.12" (2)

  1. I love the bow on them ^^

  2. You look nice! I love your mirror on the last picture…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

