the life and thoughts of a shoe addict

After reading this post on Shoeperwoman, I could convince my mom to join me in the Shoe Challenge! I will be posting her pictures on my blog as well, so here comes her first challenge:

Black pumpsShoes:  Classico

Worn with: Bag by Max Mara, jeans by Orwell, vest by Orwell, sweater by Ludwig Beck, necklace by engel.

Black pumpsHere’s an outside picture:

Black pumpsWorn with: Scarf by H&M, jacket by Waterville.

Comments on: "My mom’s shoe challenge No.1" (2)

  1. Good luck to your mom! My mom said she’ll overlook her collection too)) We have some good influence..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

