the life and thoughts of a shoe addict

Shoe Challenge No.9

Pool Side BootsShoes: Pool Side

Worn with: Skirt by Zara, top by H&M, cardigan by Repeat, bag by Miu Miu.

Today I did stuff for university and in the evening me and my BF went to a goodbye dinner with his family in Shinjuku. Only three more days in Japan! It was freakishly warm today (20°C!!) and these boots were actually far too hot for this weather! But I had to save them before I go back, and my plan to wear them yesterday got ruined by the rain – light coloured suede and rain is just impossible! At least it was cold again in the evening… Sorry for the lack in outside pictures, I’m just too busy packing and doing last preparations!

The boots I wore today are by the Japanese brand Pool Side. I like that they can be worn in so many different ways! Today I wore them as overknee boots (middle picture). Also, they are super comfortable and the fur keeps my legs really warm 🙂 Which one do you like best?

Here’s a close up:

Pool Side Boots

Comments on: "Shoe Challenge No.9" (3)

  1. These are such cute boots! I think I like the style in the middle best. We have over 30 degrees celsius every day here! But I suppose it is Summer, so that’s to be expected.

  2. What an UH-mazing pair of boots!! i instantly want them too!!! Like them anyway, they’re just too supercute.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

