the life and thoughts of a shoe addict

Shoe Challenge No.3

For today’s shoe challenge, I picked these Louboutinesque booties I bought a while ago while on holiday in Hong Kong. These are also really high, but OK to walk in if you’re used to high heels & platforms.

Black Booties

Shoes: ? (bought at Hong Kong street market).

Worn with: Top by St.Emile, skirt by H&M, belt by H&M, bag by Miu Miu.

Black Booties

After lots of rain yesterday evening, we had sunshine again today, so I went for a walk around Daikanyama with my BF.  We had some nice coffee and a great cheesecake with berries at the Mermaid Cafe.  I also discovered a great shop which offers cake decoration lessons. As baking is another passion of mine,  I hope I can at least take one lesson before I have to go home again!

En route to Daikanyama:

Black Bootie

Worn with: Jacket with fur collar by ef-dé.

Close-up of the shoes:

Black Bootie

Comments on: "Shoe Challenge No.3" (7)

  1. Love the shoes!! And your coat! Actually- your whole outfit is super cute!

  2. This is such a cute outfit! I really like your skirt.

  3. Very nice outfit!

  4. I agree — you look great, and I love the ivory lace skirt. I thought the whole thing was a dress at first, it looks SO pulled-together, and of course the shoes are great too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

