the life and thoughts of a shoe addict

Pretty Ballerinas in bloom!

Pretty Ballerinas

I’ve just found these absolutely stunning Rose-covered Ballerinas, and I couldn’t resist….this brings the number of shoes I have to save one up again! I’ve you’ve fallen in love as well, you should hurry up, because as of now, they’re already sold out on the Pretty Ballerinas webstore, but a few sizes are still available at Bartu for 150 €. For those of you who don’t like pink, they’re also available in grey here.

Comments on: "Pretty Ballerinas in bloom!" (2)

  1. They’re so delicate looking, I’d feel bad wearing them because I’d worry about ruining them and getting them dirty :S

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

